Manappuram Foundation renovated Amar Jawan Smarak, and Mr. VP Nanadakumar Handover is situated in Captain Yogenthra Singh Yadhav Param Veer Chakra. The auspicious event was inaugurated by Revenue Minister K Rajan, Honorable Minister for Revenue & Housing, in the esteemed presence of MK Varghese, Mayor of Thrissur Corporation; Mr. T N Prathapan, MP; Thrissur P Balachandran, MLA; Mrs. Haritha V Kumar, District Collector of Thrissur; Colonel H Pathmanaban; and A Akbar, DIG of Police.

074A5600 crop